Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Photo: N/A, License: N/A, Created: 2020:03:06 18:05:23

SUBMITTED PHOTO TA basketball awards The Tunkhannock boys basketball team held its end of the year awards banquet on Thursday, Mar. 5. Awards were given to, from left to right, Ben Chilson (Coaches Award), Jake Frisco (Defensive Player of the Year), Jack Chilson (Offensive Player of the Year), Ryan Harder (Most Valuable Player), and Jaren Robinson (Tiger Award). For the JV team, Shane Macko (Coaches Award), Chris Trochak (MVP) Dylan Mateus (Offensive POY), and Mike Kuzma (Defensive POY) also were awarded for their seasons. Senior recognition was also given to Coby Gilpin, Paul Binner, David Baltrusaitis, Frisco, and Robinson.